70 Years of Celebrating the Broadway and Off-Broadway Theatre Industry

Moulin Rouge!
2020 OCC Honors

Watch Broadway Stars Announce 2020 OCC Award Honorees

Listen to NPR's Interviews with 2020 OCC Award Honorees

Outer Critics Circle
The Actors Fund

Outer Critics Circle Statement of Solidarity

Who We Are

Outer Critics Circle is the official organization of writers on the New York theater for out-of-town newspapers, national publications, and other media beyond Broadway.